Focus Area Exams

The Focus Area Exams will remain open. Each exam is timed. You have 30 minutes to complete it. A passing grade is 75%. You may take the exam up to three times. 

To complete the certification process, you must complete and pass the Basic Skills & Knowledge components (multiple choice exam; and essay); complete and pass at least one Focus Area exam; and complete 10 Continuing Education Units (CEUs). Members seeking certification have until their membership renewal to complete the 10 CEUs. 

Focus Area Exam - Family Law Document Prep

Focus Area Exam - Estates and Probate

Focus Area Exam - Bankruptcy Chapter 7

Focus Area Exam - Immigration

Focus Area Exam - Post Conviction Doc Prep

Focus Area Exam - General

All Exams are Available

Focus Area Exams will remain available indefinitely. Members may take one or all Focus Area Exams; but must pass at least one Focus Area Exam in addition to completing the other certification requirements to become certified upon membership renewal. We may add additional questions, at any time.

Copyright 2010-2021. All rights reserved.